Lion King is currently playing on tour in Dallas, Texas and moves to East Lansing, MI

Buy Tickets to see The Lion King!
Lion King Ticket Deals
June 2018
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
Lion King Deals!
Lion King Tickets

PostHeaderIcon Lion King Musical Returns to Dallas June 13 – Tickets Update

Lion King musical returning to Dallas TX in June 2018. Lion King will play at Music Hall At Fair Park for about 4 weeks from June 13 to July 08, 2018. Tickets for The Lion King Tour’s stop in Dallas are on Sale online and selling fast. The North American touring productions of The Lion King have been seen by more than 19 million theatergoers. Having already played more than 70 cities across North America, The Lion King now proudly makes its 4th return to the Music Hall at Fair Park.

Buy Lion King Music Hall At Fair Park Tickets NOW!

Lion King Dallas TX Tour Shows:
Wednesday 6/13/2018 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/14/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 6/15/2018 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/16/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/17/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 6/19/2018 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 6/20/2018 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/21/2018 – 7:30 PM
Friday 6/22/2018 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/23/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/24/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 6/26/2018 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 6/27/2018 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/28/2018 – 7:30 PM
Friday 6/29/2018 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/30/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 7/1/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Monday 7/2/2018 – 7:30 PM
Tuesday 7/3/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 7/5/2018 – 7:30 PM
Friday 7/6/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Saturday 7/7/2018 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM

Save $10 on $300+ orders with Code: TNTIX
Buy Lion King Dallas Texas Tickets

Experience the phenomenon of Disney’s The Lion King. Marvel at the breathtaking spectacle of animals brought to life by award-winning director Julie Taymor, whose visual images for this show you’ll remember forever. Thrill to the pulsating rhythms of the African Pridelands and an unforgettable score including Elton John and Tim Rice’s Oscar®-winning song “Can You Feel The Love Tonight” and “Circle of Life.” Let your imagination run wild at the Tony® Award-winning Broadway sensation Newsweek calls “a landmark event in entertainment.”

Lion King musical runs through July 08, 2018 in Dallas Texas. Buy Lion King Music Hall At Fair Park Tickets Online at discounted prices.

Share

Leave a Reply