Lion King currently playing on tour in Costa Mesa, CA and moves to Omaha, NE

Buy Tickets to see The Lion King!
Lion King Ticket Deals
February 2024
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  
Lion King Deals!
Lion King Tickets

PostHeaderIcon The Lion King Musical Returning to Houston – Performance Schedule July 11 to August 04, 2024

The Lion King Musical Returning to Houston, Texas Starting Thursday July 11, 2024. The Lion King performances at Sarofim Hall Hobby Center for a limited four-week engagement will continue through Sunday August 04, 2024.

The Lion King’s previous Houston engagements were a big hit with the Sold-Out performances. Buy Lion King Houston Tickets before they sold out completely.

The Lion King Sarofim Hall Hobby Center Performances:
(Venue Address: 800 Bagby St, Houston, Texas 77002)
Thursday, July 11 – 1:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday, July 12 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 13 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 14 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 18 – 7:30 PM
Friday, July 19 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 20 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 25 – 7:30 PM
Friday, July 26 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 – 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 28 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 01 – 7:30 PM
Friday, August 02 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 03 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 04 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Lion King Houston TX Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from July 11 to August 04, 2024. Come and experience the Circle of Life! Secure your Lion King Sarofim Hall Hobby Center Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Save 10% on your tickets with code TNDEALS10
Code is valid till March 16, 2024 04:00:00 Eastern Standard Time.

Share

Leave a Reply

 
Lion King Shows 2024
Lion King Tickets
  Free Weblog 
 
Directory Entertainment   Blog Directory & Search engine Online Marketing 
 
Toplist   blog search directory Blog 
 
Directory   lion king 
 
broadway tour, lion king Tour, lion king broadway tickets, new york, las vegas, london united 
 
kingdom, philadelphia, madison wi, costa mesa ca, portland or, vancouver bc canada, salt lake 
 
city, chicago il, norfolk, lion king cast, reviews, 2010, 2011 Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs   blogarama - the blog 
 
directory Globe of Blogs Listed in LS Blogs the Blog Directory and Blog Search Engine