Lion King on tour coming to Cleveland, OH and moves to San Antonio, TX

Buy Tickets to see The Lion King!
Lion King Ticket Deals
December 2021
M T W T F S S
« May    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Lion King Deals!
Lion King Tickets

PostHeaderIcon Lion King Returning to Boston MA – September 09 to October 12, 2014

Lion King musical will be returning to Boston MA in 2014. The smash Disney musical about lion king cub Simba’s search for identity opened the restored Opera House in 2004 and returns to the theater to kick off the fall theater season.

Buy Lion King Boston MA Tickets Online!

Lion King return engagement will play for only 5 weeks at the Boston Opera House from September 09 to October 12, 2014. Lion King’s previous engagement in 2004 was record-breaking!

Lion King Boston Opera House Schedule:
Tuesday 9/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/10/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/11/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/12/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 9/13/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 9/14/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 9/16/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/17/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/18/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/19/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 9/20/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 9/21/2014 – 1:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 9/23/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/24/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/25/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/26/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 9/27/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 9/28/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 9/30/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/1/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/2/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/3/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 10/4/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 10/5/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 10/7/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/8/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/10/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 10/11/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 10/12/2014 – 1:00 PM

Experience the phenomenon. The most eagerly awaited stage production ever will leap onto the stage. Visually stunning, technically astounding and with a musical score like none other you’ve ever heard.

See the Tony® Award-winning Broadway sensation that Newsweek calls “a landmark event in entertainment.” The New York Times says, “There is simply nothing else like it.”

The Lion King will be performing at Boston Opera House from September 09 to October 12, 2014. Find one of the lowest prices for Lion King Boston MA Tickets.

Share

Leave a Reply