Lion King on tour coming to Cleveland, OH and moves to San Antonio, TX

Buy Tickets to see The Lion King!
Lion King Ticket Deals
September 2021
M T W T F S S
« May    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Lion King Deals!
Lion King Tickets

PostHeaderIcon Lion King Musical at Tennessee Performing Arts Center – Returning with Roar for Season 2021-22

Lion King musical returning to Nashville TN in Jan 2022 as a part of 2021-22 HCA Healthcare/TriStar Health Broadway at TPAC Season.

Lion King will play at Tennessee Performing Arts Center from January 06 to January 23, 2022. Tickets for The Lion King Tour’s stop in Nashville are on Sale online and selling fast. The North American touring productions of The Lion King have been seen by more than 19 million theatergoers. Having already played more than 70 cities across North America, The Lion King now proudly makes its return to the Tennessee Performing Arts Center for 2021-2022 season.

Buy Lion King Tennessee Performing Arts Center Tickets NOW!

Lion King Nashville TN Tour Shows January 06 to 23, 2022:
Thursday 1/6/2022 – 7:30 PM
Friday 1/7/2022 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/8/2022 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/9/2022 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1/11/2022 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 1/12/2022 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/13/2022 – 7:30 PM
Friday 1/14/2022 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/15/2022 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/16/2022 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1/18/2022 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 1/19/2022 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/20/2022 – 7:30 PM
Friday 1/21/2022 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/22/2022 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/23/2022 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Save $10 on $300+ orders with Code: TNTIX
Buy Lion King Nashville Tennessee Tickets

Experience the phenomenon of Disney’s The Lion King. Marvel at the breathtaking spectacle of animals brought to life by award-winning director Julie Taymor, whose visual images for this show you’ll remember forever. Disney Presents ‘The Lion King’ at Tennessee Performing Arts Center with performances beginning January 06 and play through January 23, 2022. Thrill to the pulsating rhythms of the African Pridelands and an unforgettable score including Elton John and Tim Rice’s Oscar®-winning song “Can You Feel The Love Tonight” and “Circle of Life.” Let your imagination run wild at the Tony® Award-winning Broadway sensation Newsweek calls “a landmark event in entertainment.”

Lion King musical runs through January 23, 2022 in Nashville Tennessee. Buy Lion King Tennessee Performing Arts Center Tickets Online at discounted prices.

Share

Leave a Reply